Contact us! We look forward to your call.

Saskia Weegels

Customer Service Manager
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-113
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146

Email:
saskia.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Chantal Pucher

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-119
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

Email:
chantal.pucher@remove-this.oest.de

Bianca Rosenberger

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-109
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

Email:
bianca.rosenberger@remove-this.oest.de


Heidi Haug

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-112
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

Email:
heidi.haug@remove-this.oest.de

Volker Weegels

External Sales
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-106
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5322806 

Email:
volker.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Tim Conrad

Special Fuels
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-105
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-149 

Email:
tim.conrad@remove-this.oest.de