Contact us! We look forward to your call.

Saskia Weegels

Customer Service Manager
Fon: +49 7441 539-113
Fax: +49 7441 539-146

E-Mail:
saskia.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Chantal Pucher

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 7441 539-119
Fax: +49 7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
chantal.pucher@remove-this.oest.de

Bianca Rosenberger

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 7441 539-109
Fax: +49 7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
bianca.rosenberger@remove-this.oest.de


Heidi Haug

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 7441 539-112
Fax: +49 7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
heidi.haug@remove-this.oest.de

Maria Gashi

Customer Service Adviser
Fon: +49 7441 539-121
Fax: +49 7441 539-146

E-Mail:
maria.gashi@remove-this.oest.de

Volker Weegels

External Sales
Fon: +49 7441 539-106
Mobil: +49 160 5322806 

E-Mail:
volker.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Tim Conrad

Special Fuels
Fon: +49 7441 539-105
Fax: +49 7441 539-149 

E-Mail:
tim.conrad@remove-this.oest.de

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. You give your consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Here you will find more information about the cookies.